LABO VAN DE VELDE

Eric Van De Velde

Administrateur délégué

    M. +32(0)475 48 75 75

    T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

    F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

    E. eric.vandevelde@vandevelde.be

    ing. Michel Leroy

    Directeur général

      M. +32(0)477 65 08 51

      T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

      F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

      E. leroy@vandevelde.be

      Ir. Pierre Mawet

      Directeur technique

        M. +32(0)475 69 54 00

        T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

        F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

        E. mawet@vandevelde.be

        Nathalie Pahaut

        Responsible administration

          T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

          F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

          E. pahaut@vandevelde.be

          Jean-Claude Fauconnier

          Laborant

            T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

            F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

            E. fauconnier@vandevelde.be

            Frederic Rasir

            Laborant

              T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

              F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

              Michaël Kloos

              Laborant

                T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

                F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

                Manu Vandevelde

                Laborant

                  T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

                  F. +32(0)43 62 16 00

                  E. manu.vandevelde@vandevelde.be

                  Henri Froidbise

                  Laborant

                    T. +32(0)43 62 37 67

                    F. +32(0)43 62 16 00